Christmas and New Year opening Hours

Our opening hours for the Christmas period are as follows;

Monday 23rd Dec – 8am – 8pm (Meltham closes at 6pm)

Tuesday 24th Dec – 8am – 6.30pm (Meltham closes at 6pm)

Wednesday 25th Dec Christmas Day – CLOSED

Thursday 26th Dec Boxing Day – CLOSED

Friday 27th Dec – 8am – 6.30pm (Meltham closes at 6pm)

Monday 30th Dec – 8am – 8pm (Meltham closes at 6pm)

Tuesday 31st Dec – 8am – 6.30pm (Meltham closes at 6pm)

Wednesday 1st Jan New Years Day – CLOSED

Thursday 2nd Jan – 8am – 6.30pm (Meltham closes at 6pm)

Friday 3rd Jan – 8am – 6.30pm (Meltham closes at 6pm)

Please note phone lines close at 6pm each day. 

 

If you need medication over the Christmas period, please be prepared and request your repeat prescription the week before you need it, as we need time to process these.

 

Whilst we are closed, if you urgently need medical help or advice but it’s not a life-threatening situation, please call 111.

For immediate, life-threatening emergencies, call 999.

 

Recent Posts